måndag

17 january 2011


Thank you for reading the blogg.. and that you like it ! 
I going to write in English as a fun thing for once ..
because I always write in Swedish because it's easier and because I thought it was only the swedish peaple who read the blog..



Hello my friends and everyone else who read the blog..
Today it's monday and im kind of tired.
I start my day at 10.30.. I made myself  a great breakfast whit a cup of tea !
I played around whit Louise and she's really a happy face..  :)
12 am i put her in bed and i made some lunch .. a cup of coffee and just chill'n ..
Watch the TV ... 
The last half hour i took a power nap.. i really needed it!
Lotta came at 15.30 . . and my workday was finish..
So i took my new nike shoes and went for a walk..(i love them) it was not cold at all...
but the wind was very strong.. so down at the beach it was really REALLY windy .. i took my
new camera whit me and took some photos.
Thanks a lot for that christmas gift mom and dad..  and the shoooees:)

Tonight I thought maybe i would go to the practice and say hello to all the girls..
and tell them and coach that i'm going on medication for my foot/leg it's an inflammation that really hurts !!
But i think I bee better next week.. I HOPE !!

Here's some photos from my birthday 10 january.. and from the walk today.













'



xoxo / L







Kommentarer
Postat av: *hela greklands befolkning*

läckra killar som var med på din födelsedag!

2011-01-18 @ 00:36:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0